Introduction and Rules of Blog

October 27, 2010

Welcome to my blog! I have always wanted to start a blog that I could share with others on a variety of topics. As I move forward with this, I will be adding more categories to cover the wide range of interests I have. I am a firm believer that one voice can make a difference in our world and that is my hope with this blog.

At times, I will be discussing some controversial issues that are in our world today and/or have been in our history. I would ask that everyone remain respectful to everyone’s opinions whether you agree with them or not. No foul language will be allowed on my blog and if you use it, your comments will be deleted. No discriminatory slurs will be used against anyone on my blog. I will not allow anyone to use these types of insults. If used you will be deleted at a follower on my blog.

Well that is about it. I am extremely laid back and am open to all opinions and viewpoints (even if I don’t agree with them). This is how the world goes round and who knows, we all may learn something new in the process. πŸ™‚

Red

5 Responses to “Introduction and Rules of Blog”

  1. John in VA Says:

    I am enthusiastically looking forward to your first “discussion” inducing post.

  2. cuz Says:

    I, too, look forward to mature discussion of the issues. BTW, it was a legal lateral!

  3. John in VA Says:

    You’ll be happy to know I bookmarked your blog in the same folder with DailyKos, Firedoglake, and Huffington Post.

Leave a comment